Grace United Methodist Church, Norway, MI
Monday, February 18, 2019
Open Hearts - Open Minds - Open Doors
 
 

Church Organization and Contacts

 
 
Pastor: Irene White gumcpastor@norwaymi.com   Ad Board: Greg Vargo
          Rick Fila     
Lay Leader: John Dedo   redroyce77@hotmail.com     Ann Adams scottanannadams@hotmail.com 
          Chris Spence
SPRC: Chris Spence   cspence@hotmail.com     Ann DeClark declarkann@hotmail.com
  Dick Holmes       John Dedo
  Paul Masselink   kris@galleryoffloors.us  
 
Sandy Perocheschi peroceschi@sbcglobal.net
  Joanne Gendron     
David
Groeneveld
  Cherie Fila     Wendy Yoder
  Paul Raboin      Pastor Irene White
gumcpastor@norwaymi.com
 

          Norma Raboin proboin@chartermi.net
 
Finance/Audit:           
 
  Greg Vargo       
 
  Rick Fila rf@tdsmedical.com        
  Kris Masselink    Trustees: Dave Groeneveld
  Chris Spence      Jerry Johnson
  Pastor White      Dick Holmes      
 
  John Dedo  redroyce77@hotmail.com       Scott Lofstrom  
  Pam Dallapiazza       Ray Gauger  
          Rick Fila  
                
 
        Womens Service Guild: Wendy Yoder  
Lay Leadership: John Dedo redroyce77@hotmail.com   Dist. Steward: Terry Spence 
  Chris Spence cspence@homail.com     Communion:     
  Norma Raboin praboin@chartermi.net     Annual Conference Delegate Gail Robert gracielarobert@live.com 
  Kathy Groeneveld kgroeneveld@norwaymi.com     Flowers:  Bernie Brown   
        Memorial Secretary   gumcsecretary@norwaymi.com 
Church Secretary:     Membership:   gumcsecretary@norwaymi.com
             
 Sanctuary Team:       Missions: Sandy Peroceschi peroceschi@sbcglobal.net
  Rick Fila  filar@norwaymi.com     Chris Spence cspence@hotmail.com
  John Dedo  redroyce77@hotmail.com     Gail Robert gracielarobert@live.com
  Jan Johnson  johnsonj2@charter.net     Paul Raboin praboin@chartermi.net
  Bernie Brown       Norma Raboin praboin@chartermi.net 
  Bill Roberts          
  Cherie Fila cfila@norwaymi.com   Worship: Gail Robert gracielarobert@live.com
  Dick Holmes       Norma Raboin praboin@chartermi.net
  June Brown          
        Children's Sermon: Norma Raboin praboin@chartermi.net
          Bernie Brown  
             
 
 
 
 

United Methodist Committee on Relief (UMCOR).
See how the Methodist church touches lives in crisis areas around the globe.